Penny Lukenbill, Treasurer

112 W. Jefferson St. STE 206
Plymouth, IN 46563
(574) 935-8520
Fax (574) 936-4863

Office Hours

Mon. – Friday 8:00 – 4:00
(Extended hours during tax season)

The office of Marshall County Treasurer is a statutory office ordained by the State of Indiana for accepting and maintaining all monetary income to the county. The Treasurer is an elected position and holds office for four years.

The major responsibility of the Treasurer’s Office is the collection of property taxes. Tax statements are sent out once a year with both spring and fall copies included in that bill, and are usually due in May and November.

It is our goal to serve all taxpayers efficiently and respectfully, and to answer your questions to the best of our ability.


  • Brenda Meyers – Chief Deputy
  • Diane Kreighbaum – Deputy