Marshall County, Indiana

The homepage for the government of Marshall County, Indiana

Property Tax Assessment Board of Appeals (PTABOA)

Appointed By
Term Ends
Phyl Olinger Council Level III No Limit
Jerry Ross Commissioners Level II No Limit
Terry Knee Commissioners Level III No Limit

Contact Us

Assessor's Office
112 W Jefferson St
Room 307
Plymouth, IN 46563
Get Directions

In this Department

Topics of Interest