Marshall County, Indiana

The homepage for the government of Marshall County, Indiana

Staff Directory

Browse Staff
Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-25 of 43
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Building Commissioner Building Department   574-935-8531
Registrar 2 Health Department 574-935-8565
Registrar 1 Health Department 574-935-8565
Environmentalist Health Department 574-935-8597
Food Sanitarian Health Department 574-935-8596
Immunization Nurse Health Department 574-935-8599
Immunization Nurse - Part Time Health Department 574-935-8600
Marriage License   Clerk's Office   574-936-8922
Traffic Tickets   Clerk's Office    
Adley, AICP, Ty Plan Director Planning Department 574-935-8540
Avery, Clyde Director Emergency Management 574-936-3740
Baker, Benny J Trustee - Bremen / German Twp Trustees   574-546-4823
Birchmeier, Angie County Treasurer Treasurer's Office 574-935-8520
Borggren, Terry Trustee - Plymouth-West / West Twp Trustees   574-780-7991
Bowen, Robert O Judge Superior Court No. 1    
Byers, Ward Director of Operations Community Corrections 574-935-8782
Chipman, Jr., E. Nelson   Prosecutor's Office    
Colvin, Dean A Judge Superior Court No. 2    
Cultice, Craig County Surveyor Surveyor's Office 574-935-8530
Dotta, Sharon Victim Assistance Coordinator Victim Assistance 574-935-8609
Dunning, Debra County Assessor Assessor's Office 574-935-8525
Fishburn, Marie Trustee - Argos-Green / Green Twp Trustees   574-935-5545
Fox, Julie A County Auditor Auditor's Office 574-935-8555
Gaerte, Kim Misdemeanor Pretrial Diversion Program Manager Pretrial Diversion 574-935-8666
Grolich, John Coroner Coroner's Office 574-936-0246
Staff 1-25 of 43